Chile is divided into 12 Geographical regions (Numbered I to XII from North to South) and a Central Metropolitan Region, where Santiago its located. Remember that these maps are approximate drawings.


Choose the Region you would like to see:



Region I

Region II

Region III

Region IV

Region V

Region VI

Region VII

Region VIII

Region IX

Region X

Region XI

Region XII

Metropolitan Region